Best physics lecturers 2016/17

Maths & Physics News

During the Edward Delaval event on 31 May 2017 our 1st and 2nd year Physics students (now 2nd and 3rd year students) presented our Physics lecturers with “Stars of the best physics lecturer of 2017” as voted by the students. The winners of the academic year 2016-17 were:

1st year:

Fabien Paillusson and Andrei Zvelindovsky

2nd year:

Andrea Floris and Matthew Booth

The stars and certificates were presented to the lecturers by student reps Tom Vale and Sorcha Hulme.

Reload the page to see a different order of the photos:

View original post

About Bart Vorselaars

Senior Lecturer at the School of Mathematics and Physics, University of Lincoln, Lincoln, UK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.