University Staff Awards

Maths & Physics News

Today the University of Lincoln held its Annual Individual Merit and Team Achievement Awards ceremony.

Several of our current or recent staff received these awards:
Jacqueline Gray, Rachael Kuerten, Debra Brown and Matt Booth received Individual Merit Awards, while Martin Greenall and Marco Pinna received Teaching Excellence Awards.

View original post

About Andrei Zvelindovsky

Founding Head of the School of Mathematics and Physics and Professor of Computational & Theoretical Physics, University of Lincoln, UK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.